Family Carer/ Household carer

Employer
Rhiannon Hughes Johnson
Location
Ystradowen, Vale of Glamorgan – Wales
Salary
information will be given on application
Closing date
13 Jun 2022
You need to sign in or create an account to save a job.

I'm looking for someone lovely, patient and flexible to look after my 2 children (aged 6 and 10) and husband, and basically do everything I do, while I recover from a series of foot and hip surgeries.

We'll probably need someone for about 9 months. Dates are not yet fixed, but the sooner the better.

We can offer accommodation, if required, and a generous salary with plenty of time off. We live in the Vale of Glamorgan.

If you are interested, please send a CV and a short note about yourself, by clicking the Apply button, and I'll be happy to send you further information about the job. 

Thank you! 

 

Apply for Family Carer/ Household carer

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required

Your file must be a .doc, .pdf, .docx, or .rtf. No larger than 1MB
Selected file:
Your communication preferences

RCNi would like to send you occasional promotional emails on behalf of pharmaceutical, medical device or consumer companies. Rest assured we will not sell your details to third parties.

When you apply for a job we will send your application to the named employer, who may contact you. By applying for a job listed on RCN Bulletin Jobs you agree to our terms and conditions and privacy policy. You should never be required to provide bank account details. If you are, please contact us. All emails will contain a link in the footer to enable you to unsubscribe at any time.

You need to sign in or create an account to save a job.

Get job alerts

Create a job alert and receive personalised job recommendations straight to your inbox.

Create alert